Winnie The Pooh - The Many Adventures Of Winnie The Pooh (Disney)

Release Date: 12 August 2002 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £13.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Inspired by A.A. Milne’s whimsical stories, Walt Disney created his original version for Pooh…a bear so lovable, he’d be embraced by millions.

As Pooh’s charming adventures seamlessly unfold in three stories, Winnie The Pooh and The Honey Tree, Winnie The Pooh and The Blustery Day and Winnie The Pooh and Tigger Too you’ll see why this bear of very little brain remains so beloved. Join Pooh and pals Piglet, Tigger, Owl, Eeyore, Rabbit and Christopher Robin in the Hundred Acre Wood for everlasting friendships, "thotful" spots and "hunny" pots!

Complete with Oscar winning animation and a magical musical score, Disney’s timeless Classic will delight your family again and again!


  • Sing-along to 'Heffalumps and Woozles'
  • See the story behind the masterpiece
  • Read along to 'Pooh's Shadow'
  • Facts about Pooh
  • Animated short 'A Day For Eeyore'

More Detail

Region 2
Running Time: 71 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 12 August 2002
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
SKU: BED888510