Within Temptation with the Metropole Orchestra: Black Symphony Live (Music DVD)

Release Date: 22 September 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£19.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £5.40

Available 2-3 extra days

The Dutch goth-metal band Within Temptation utilize The Metropole Orchestra to create more powerful and atmospheric versions of their songs. Features 23 songs, including 'Forgiven', 'Memories', and 'Ice Queen'. Also includes a 2007 performance in Eindhoven, as well as a CD of their gig with The Metropole Orchestra.

Two CDs, Making of documentary, Documentary on Within Temptation, Promo of 'What Have You Done', promos and making ofs for 'Frozen', 'The Howling' and 'All I Need', World Tour Impressions: Japan, USA, South America and Europe, TV Awards shows, Photo gallery
Release Date: 22 September 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RR09239