Wizz Jones - Lucky The Man (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 September 2007
Artist: Wizz Jones
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.79. You Save: £3.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 10 September 2007
Artist: Wizz Jones

1. Weeping Willow Blues
2. Sermonette
3. Lucky the Man
4. Paris
5. Omie Wise
6. Mountain Rain
7. In Stormy Weather
8. Another Summertime
9. Lullaby of Battersea
10. Roving Cowboy (Ballad of Dan Moody)
11. Funny But I Still Love You
12. Blues Run the Game
13. Would You Like to Take a Walk?
14. About a Spoonful
15. The Dark Eyed Gypsies
16. Planet Without a Plan
17. The Moving on Song
18. Sugar for Sugar

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HUX094