Wodehouse Playhouse (DVD)

Release Date: 11 June 2018 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£22.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All the BBC adaptations of P.G. Wodehouse short stories starring John Alderton and Pauline Collins. The first series includes 'The Truth about George', 'Romance at Droitgate Spa', 'Portrait of a Disciplinarian', 'The Unpleasantness at Budleigh Court', 'The Rise of Minna Nordstrom, 'Rodney Fails to Qualify and 'A Voice From the Past'. The second series includes 'Anselm Gets His Chance' and five other stories. Whilst the third series includes 'The Smile That Wins', 'Trouble Down at Tudsleigh', 'Tangled Hearts', 'The Luck of the Stiffhams', 'The Editor Regrets', 'Big Business' and 'Milliner's Buck-U-Uppo'.
Release Date: 11 June 2018
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Catalogue No: DAN277UKDR