Wolf / John Carpenters Vampires / Mary Shellys Frankenstein (3 Disc Box Set)

Release Date: 02 October 2006
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Forget everything you've heard about vampires warns Jack Crow (James Woods), the leader of Team Crow, a relentless group of mercenary vampire slayers. When Master Vampire Valek decimates Jack's entire team, Crow and the sole team survivor, Montoya, set out in pursuit.

Passion, obsession and horror combine to recreate the most terrifying and shattering story of all time - Mary Shelley's Frankenstein. Alone, despised and driven by a rage of emotional agony, Frankenstein sets off to find its maker, and so begins the nightmare that will engulf him and all those he loves.

Driving through a stormy night, a wolf runs in front of Will Randall's car - getting out to see if it is hurt, Will (Jack Nicholson) is bitten by the wolf which disappears into the night. From this moment Will's life begins to change - he becomes more alive, all his senses quicken, and he becomes more dynamic and adventurous in every aspect of his life. However, Will's new-found lust for life has a price - he has been given both sides of the wolf's psyche - and Will cannot contain the wild and preditorial spirit that is growing within him...
Release Date: 02 October 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: C8245768