Wolfe Tones - Up The Rebels (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 October 2002
Artist: Wolfe Tones
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £3.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.The Man From Mullingar
2.The Finding Of Moses
3.Blow Ye Winds
4.Goodbye Mrs. Durkin
5.The Tri-Coloured Ribbon
6.The Banks Of The Ohio
7.The Old Maid
8.The Dying Rebel
9.Down By The Liffey Side
10.The Valley Of Knockanure
11.Banna Strand
12.The Black Ribbon Band
13.Song Of The Backwoods

Release Date: 07 October 2002
Artist: Wolfe Tones

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DOCDX9023