World War One – The Centenary Collection

Release Date: 20 October 2014 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£24.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £34.99. You Save: £10.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

This 9-disc box set marks the centenary of World War One and offers a chance to reflect on the different aspects of the conflict through breath-taking dramatic reconstructions, historical interpretation a and eye-witness accounts.

Disc Content

Disc one – Great War Diaries (Episodes 1-3)
Disc Two – 14 Diaries of the Great War (Episodes 1-3)
Disc Three – 14 Diaries of the Great War (Episodes 4-6)
Disc Four – 14 Diaries of the Great War (Episodes 7-8 plus extras)
Disc Five –Royal Cousins at War (Episodes 1-2)
Disc Six – I was There – The Great War Diaries & Churchill’s First World War
Disc Seven – The World’s War (Episodes 1-2)
Disc Eight – Our World War (Episodes 1-3)
Disc Nine – Kate Adie’s Women of World War One & The Pity of War

Release Date: 20 October 2014
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over