Worzel Gummidge Down Under - All Of Series 2 (Two Discs)

Release Date: 29 November 2002 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
Featuring: Jon Pertwee
£3.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Featuring all twelve episodes from the second series including: 'Stage Struck', 'A Red Sky In't Morning', 'Them Thar Hills', 'The Beauty Contest', 'Bulbous Cauliflower', 'Weevily Swede', 'Elementary My Dear Worty', 'Dreams Of Avarish', 'Runaway Train', 'Aunt Sally', 'Wattle Hearthbrush' and 'The Bestest Scarecrow'.

Scene Index
Release Date: 29 November 2002
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 0
Running Time: 312 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 82322