Worzel Gummidge - Series 1

Release Date: 27 May 2002 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£10.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Features all seven episodes from Series One of Worzel Gummidge, starring Jon Pertwee as scarecrow Worzel.

Episode titles: Worzel's Washing Day, A Home Fit For Scarecrows, Aunt Sally, The Crowman, A Little Learning, Worzel Pays A Visit, The Scarecrow Hop.
  • Chapter points
  • Region 0
Release Date: 27 May 2002
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 0
Running Time: 175 minutes
Production Year: 1979
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 82292