Wretched - Exodus Of Autonomy, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 March 2009
Artist: Wretched
£8.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

North Carolina's Wretched use an ever-expanding music vocabulary to stretch the bounds of death and thrash metal. Their debut for Victory Records, THE EXODUS OF AUTONOMY, is a study in intricate metal songcraft, each song planned-out and/or structured for maximum adventure. Reportedly beginning as a jam band in 2005, Wretched couldn't be further from that sound on songs like the swarming "Fetal Consumption" and the towering, chops-displaying "Deplorable Miscalculations." This is a band with the skills and ambition to make their big ideas come to life.
Release Date: 02 March 2009
Artist: Wretched
  • 1. Shrouded In Filth
  • 2. Aborning
  • 3. Before The Rise
  • 4. Preservation Of Immortality
  • 5. Fetal Consumption
  • 6. Mephistos Will
  • 7. Deplorable Miscalculations
  • 8. Final Devourment
  • 9. VI The Exodus Of Autonomy [Instrumental]
  • 10. VII The Descent
  • 11. VIII Everlasting Damnation

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VR505