Wurttembergische Philharmonie Reutlingen/Gabriel Castagna - Piazzolla

Release Date: 17 March 2003
£11.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 17 March 2003
  • 1. Tangazo - Variations On Buenos Aires (for orchestra/Lento-Allegro-Lento-Allegro/Mas lento muy acanyegando)
  • 2. Tres Movimientos Tanguisticos Portenos (tango no.1 allegretto/tango no.2 moderato/tango no.3 vivace )
  • 3. Milonga Del Angel
  • 4. Sinfonietta (for chamber orchestra - dramatico/sobrio/jubiloso)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CHAN10049