WX-4 Wireless Controller - Cubes (Nintendo Switch)

£24.49 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £0.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Go Pro, and swap the Joy-Con controllers for the wx-4 - The ultimate in pro-gaming control for Switch. Our traditional design lets you game in comfort for hours. With motion and vibration compatibility, the wx-4 delivers mind-blowing, immersive gaming.

  • Wireless Bluetooth - Once the controller is paired with the console and Bluetooth is enabled, you can re-establish the connection within a short period of time by bringing the controller out of inactive state. The controllers will automatically reconnect.
  • 12 hour battery life - The battery has a 12 hour life, rechargeable via the console or micro USB. This will allow you to play with friends or family.
  • Ergonomic Design and Standard Button Layout - With an ergonomic design, standard button layout and lightweight construction, the controller is very comfortable to hold, allowing you to play for hours without tiring your hands.
  • Motion and vibration support - The built-in engine produces different vibration effects for different game states and scenes, increasing the authenticity of the game and allowing you to enjoy the game through your controller.
  • Warranty and Customer Service - Before a product is shipped, it undergoes strict quality control steps. Our goal is to provide the highest quality gaming controller to our customers. If you still have problems with your controller, we have a customer service department available to help you. If the problem persists, our products come with a 2-year warranty.

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia