X Files, The - Season 6 (Box Set)

Release Date: 17 March 2003 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£22.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £79.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Featuring 22 episodes including: 'The Beginning', 'Triangle', 'The Rain King', 'How The Ghosts Stole Christmas', 'One Son', 'Monday' and 'Trevor'.

Audio Commentary For Triangle From Chris Carter, 3 Deleted Scenes From Tithonus, 2 Deleted Scenes From Two Fathers, 2 Deleted Scenes From One Son, Deleted Scene From Aracdia, Deleted Scene From Alpha, Deleted Scene From Milagro, 3 Deleted Scenes From Unnatural, Deleted Scene From Biogenis, Documentary The Truth About Season 6, Featurette Behind The Scenes On Season 6, Commentary From Frank Spotinitz
Release Date: 17 March 2003
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 Wide Screen\16:9 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Sound: Dolby Digital 2.0 Surround
Running Time: 945 minutes
Production Year: 1998/1999
Main Language: English
Subtitles: English
Hearing Impaired Languages: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 23563DVD