X-men Complete Season Art Card Box Set

Release Date: 24 October 2011 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£29.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £3.49
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £6.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £12.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £12.99
Others - £12.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £89.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All episodes of the animated series based on the popular comic books by Marvel Comics. Born into a world that hates and fears them, the X-Men - Cyclops, Jean Grey, Beast, Rogue, Gambit, Jubilee, Storm and Wolverine - are mutants: genetically gifted human beings with superpowers, the next link in human evolution and the world's newest and most persecuted minority. Season One episodes are: 'Night of the Sentinels: Part 1', 'Night of the Sentinels: Part 2', 'Enter Magneto', 'Deadly Reunions', 'Captive Hearts', 'Cold Vengeance', 'Slave Island', 'The Unstoppable Juggernaut', 'The Cure', 'Come the Apocalypse', 'Days of the Future Past: Part 1', 'Days of the Future Past: Part 2' and 'The Final Decision'. Season Two episodes are: 'Till Death Do Us Part: Part 1', 'Till Death Do Us Part: Part 2', 'Whatever It Takes', 'Red Dawn', 'Repo Man', 'X-Ternally Yours', 'Time Fugitives: Part 1', 'Time Fugitives: Part 2', 'A Rogue's Tale', 'Beauty and the Beast', 'Mojovision', 'Reunion: Part 1' and 'Reunion: Part 2'. Season Three episodes are: 'Out of the Past: Part 1', 'Out of the Past: Part 2', 'Phoenix Saga: Part 1 - Sacrifice', 'Phoenix Saga: Part 2 - Dark Shroud', 'Phoenix Saga: Part 3 - Cry of the Banshee', 'Phoenix Saga: Part 4 - Starjammers', 'Phoenix Saga: Part 5 - Child of Light', 'Savage Land, Savage Heart: Part 1', 'Savage Land, Strange Heart: Part 2', 'Obsession', 'The Dark Phoenix: Part 1 - Dazzled', 'The Dark Phoenix: Part 2 - Inner Circle', 'The Dark Phoenix: Part 3 - Dark Phoenix', 'The Dark Phoenix: Part 4 - The Fate of Phoenix', 'Cold Comfort', 'Orphan's End', 'Juggernaut Returns', 'Nightcrawler' and 'Weapon X, Lies and Videotape'. Season Four episodes are: 'One Man's Worth: Part 1', 'One Man's Worth: Part 2', 'Courage', 'Proteus: Part 1', 'Proteus: Part 2', 'Sanctuary: Part 1', 'Sanctuary: Part 2', 'Beyond Good and Evil: Part 1', 'Beyond Good and Evil: Part 2', 'Beyond Good and Evil: Part 3', 'Beyond Good and Evil: Part 4', 'Have Yourself a Morlock Little Christmas', 'The Lotus and the Steel', 'Love in Vain', 'Secrets, Not Long Buried', 'Xavier Remembers' and 'Family Ties'. Season Five episodes are: 'The Phalanx Covenant: Part 1', 'The Phalanx Covenant: Part 2', 'A Deal With the Devil', 'No Mutant Is an Island', 'Longshot', 'Bloodlines', 'Storm Front: Part 1', 'Storm Front: Part 1', 'Jubilee's Fairy Tale Theater', 'Fifth Horseman', 'Old Soldiers', 'Descent', 'Hidden Agenda' and 'Graduation Day'.
Release Date: 24 October 2011
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 1586 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MAR1032