Xam'd Lost Memories Vol.2

Release Date: 05 September 2011 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£17.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £24.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Episodes 14-26 of the Japanese anime series about a schoolboy who finds himself transformed into a strange creature. Living on the peaceful island of Sentan, Akiyuki's world is turned upside down when, along with his best friends Haru and Furuichi, he is caught up in an explosion on the school bus. When he finally awakes, Akiyuki finds himself in the midst of a strange light which enters his arm, transforming him into Xam'd, a powerful bio-mecha capable of enormous power. Episodes comprise: 'Cerulean Skies', 'Souls at Peace', 'Burning in Our Wake', 'Lambs to the Altar', 'What Can You See from There?', 'Sudden Outbreak: Romance Flowers Bloom', 'Watered With Tears', 'Sanctuary Breached', 'Tojiro and Ryuzo', 'Hiruken Emperor Born', 'Voices from Beyond', 'Nakiami and Sannova' and 'The Great Rock and the Girl'.
Release Date: 05 September 2011
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MANG5225