Xiao Ying - Art Of The Chinese Harp, The

Release Date: 02 August 2004
Artist: Xiao Ying
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 02 August 2004
Artist: Xiao Ying
  • 1. Spring on Snowy Mountains (Tibet)
  • 2. Thoughts, for guzheng (Chaozhou style)
  • 3. Liu Yang River
  • 4. Moon over Western River, for guzheng (Chaozhou style)
  • 5. Harvest Drumming, for guzheng
  • 6. Waters and Mountains (Zhejiang)
  • 7. Lotus, for guzheng (Hakka style)
  • 8. Shifting Curtains, for guzheng
  • 9. The Autumn Moon over the Han Palace
  • 10. Family Warmth, for guzheng (Chaozhou in Hakkanese style)
  • 11. High Moon, for pipa
  • 12. The Sound of the Temple Bell (Canton)
  • 13. General's Command (Sunan folk tune)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EUCD1877