XTC - Black Sea (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 June 2001
Artist: XTC
£5.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 11 June 2001
Artist: XTC

1. Respectable Street
2. Generals And Majors
3. Living Through Another Cuba
4. Love At First Sight
5. Rocket From A Bottle
6. No Language In Our Lungs
7. Towers Of London
8. Paper And Iron (Notes And Coins)
9. Burning With Optimism's Flame
10. Sgt Rock (Is Going To Help Me)
11. Travels In Nihilon
12. Smokeless Zone
13. Don't Lose Your Temper
14. Somnambulist

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDVX2173