Yak - Pursuit Of Momentary Happiness (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 February 2019
Artist: Yak
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Bellyache
2. Fried
3. Pursuit of Momentary Happiness
4. Words Fail Me
5. Blinded By the Lights
6. Interlude
7. White Male Carnivore
8. Pay Off Vs. The Struggle
9. Encore
10. Layin' It On the Line
11. This House Has No Living Room (Feat. J. Spaceman)
Release Date: 08 February 2019
Artist: Yak
SKU: CDV3218