Yale Alley Cats - Ghost Of A Chance (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 May 2009
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 04 May 2009

1. Down For Double
2. Round Midnight
3. Medley Take The A Train/Lush Life
4. How High The Moon
5. Medley Sally In Our Alley/The Muskrat Ramble
6. Haven't We Met
7. All The Things You Are
8. Norwegian Wood
9. This Masquerade
10. My Girl
11. Only Living Boy In New York
12. Meditations
13. On A Slow Boat To China
14. You Go To My Head
15. Tenderly
16. I Get A Kick Out Of You
17. Medley Kaval Sviri/Early One Morning
18. Coconut
19. Early One Morning
20. Coconut

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BRIDGE9288