Yello - Solid Pleasure (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 October 2005
Artist: Yello
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £4.30

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
2.Night Flanger
3.Reverse Lion
4.Downtown Samba
7.Assistant's Cry
9.Rock Stop
10.Coast To Polka
11.Blue Green
12.Eternal Legs
14.Bananas To The Beat
15.Thrill Wave (Bonus Track)
16.I.T. Splash (Bonus Track)
17.Gluehead (Bonus Track)
18.Smirak's Train (Bonus Track)
19.Bostich (N'est-ce pas) (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 31 October 2005
Artist: Yello

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9830904