Yiruma - River Flows in You (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 December 2012
Artist: Yiruma
£12.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

River Flows in You is a compilation album that collects 13 tracks by South Korean pianist and composer Yiruma. Drawing from Yiruma's six regular studio albums, the selection includes his biggest hit, the title track (number 20 in Germany, covered by DJ/producer Alex Christensen and at one point intended to be used in the movie Twilight), as well as other well-known songs such as "May Be" and "Kiss the Rain," giving the listener a good introduction to Yiruma's melodic and introspective solo piano compositions. ~ Christian Genzel

More Detail

  • 1. River Flows in You
  • 2. May Be
  • 3. Love Me
  • 4. It's Your Day
  • 5. If I Could See You Again
  • 6. Destiny of Love
  • 7. Tears on Love
  • 8. Yellow Room
  • 9. Kiss the Rain
  • 10. Dreams
  • 11. Spring Rain
  • 12. Do You
  • 13. Because I Love
Release Date: 31 December 2012
Artist: Yiruma
SKU: 2790851