Yngwie Malmsteen - Perpetual Flame (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 October 2008
£8.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

  1. Death Dealer
  2. Damnation Game
  3. Live To Fight (Another Day)
  4. Red Devil
  5. Four Horsemen (Of The Apocalypse)
  6. Priest Of The Unholy
  7. Be Careful What You Wish For
  8. Caprici Di Diablo
  9. Magic City
  10. Eleventh Hour
  11. Heavy Heart
Release Date: 13 October 2008

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RFRCDEU01