Yximalloo - Unpop (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 February 2009
Artist: Yximalloo
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Experimental artist and noise provocateur Naofumi Ishimaru has been performing under the Yximalloo name for four decades. Until recently, his discography has been largely self-released and self-distributed. UNPOP, which features waves of digital noise, unorthodox percussion, and bursts of playful improvisation, is the Japanese artist's first widely distributed American release.
Release Date: 05 February 2009
Artist: Yximalloo

1. Peter Is Back
2. Linie Voezo
3. Lav Sucess & Helth
4. Watabokkuri #2
5. Poete
6. Hamberged Angel
7. Slice Of Darkness
8. Any Sense
9. Slick Hands
10. Sex And Sushi #1
11. There Is A Mountain
12. Puja
13. Samui Shibuya
14. Plowed Land
15. Trial
16. Qabala #1
17. Big Man
18. Person To Person
19. Full It Up
20. Art Of War
21. Juju Lul
22. Men On Corner
23. Necro Man
24. Watabokkuri #1

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ESP4047