Zakk Wylds Black Label Society

Release Date: 24 February 2003 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£11.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Recorded live in concert at Harpo's in Detroit, the tracklist features 'Demise Of Sanity', 'Graveyard Disciples', 'Bleed For Me', '13 Years Of Grief', 'Stronger Than Death', 'Genocide Junkies', 'Spoke In The Wheel', 'Born To Lose / Guitar Solo', 'World Of Trouble', 'All For You', 'Super Terrorizer' and 'The Berserkers'.

Exclusive Interview, Video For Stillborn, Exclusive Home Video Footage, Slightly Amped Acoustic Black Label Society, Hardcore Vol 1 Guitar Lesson, Tokyo Chapter Performance, National Anthem
Release Date: 24 February 2003
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EREDV308