Release Date: 27 May 2016
Artist: Zmei3
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Stai Lânga Mine (Stay Near Me)
2. Imn (Hymn)
3. 2 Mai (2nd of May)
4. Poveste Din Tara Mea (Story from My Country)
5. Shhh!!!...tot Ce Nu Se Spunea Atunci (Shhh!!!...all the Forbidden Speech)
6. Marie, Marie (Mary, Mary)
7. As Munci La Plug Si Coasa (To Have You)
8. Pâna Când Nu Te Iubeam (Since I've Been Loving You)
9. Ah! (Ay!)
10. Într-o Zi (One Day)
11. Vreau Un Barbat (I Want a Man)
12. Somn De Frumusete (Beauty Sleep)
13. Voi Gasi (I Will Find)
14. Vis (Dream)
15. She's Gone Wild
Release Date: 27 May 2016
Artist: Zmei3
SKU: 657036123625