ZZ Top - Original Album Series (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 June 2012
Artist: ZZ Top
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

This 2012 box set contains five of ZZ Top's very best albums -- Rio Grande Mud, Tres Hombres, Fandango, Deguello, and Eliminator -- each presented as a mini-LP in a cardboard sleeve within this small slipcase box. ZZ Top have other good, even excellent albums, but there's a serious case to be made that these are the trio's best five LPs, and this is a quick, affordable way to get them al

More Detail

1. Francine
2. Just Got Paid
3. Mushmouth Shoutin'
4. Ko Ko Blue
5. Chevrolet
6. Apologies to Pearly
7. Bar-B-Q
8. Sure Got Cold After the Rain Fell
9. Whiskey'n Mama
10. Down Brownie
11. Waitin' for the Bus
12. Jesus Just Left Chicago
13. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
14. Master of Sparks
15. Hot, Blue and Righteous
16. Move Me on Down the Line
17. Precious and Grace
18. La Grange
19. Shiek
20. Have You Heard?
21. Thunderbird
22. Jailhouse Rock
23. Backdoor Medley: Backdoor Love Affair/Mellow Down Easy/Backdoor Love Affair No. 2/Long Distance Boog
24. Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings
25. Blue Jean Blues
26. Balinese
27. Mexican Blackbird
28. Heard It on the X
29. Tush
30. I Thank You - Gibbons, Billy
31. She Loves My Automobile - Gibbons, Billy
32. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide - Gibbons, Billy
33. A Fool for Your Stockings - Gibbons, Billy
34. Manic Mechanic - Gibbons, Billy
35. Dust My Broom - Gibbons, Billy
36. Lowdown in the Street - Gibbons, Billy
37. Hi Fi Mama - Gibbons, Billy
38. Cheap Sunglasses - Gibbons, Billy
39. Esther Be the One - Gibbons, Billy
40. Gimme All Your Lovin'
41. Got Me Under Pressure
42. Sharp Dressed Man
43. I Need You Tonight
44. I Got the Six
45. Legs
46. Thug
47. TV Dinners
48. Dirty Dog
49. If I Could Only Flag Her Down
50. Bad Girl

Release Date: 11 June 2012
Artist: ZZ Top
SKU: 8122797755